Försäljning personbilar

Daniel Jakobsson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 15 70 daniel.jakobsson@dinbil.se
Daniel Hult Försäljningschef Tel: 031-381 88 11 daniel.hult@dinbil.se
Andrea Kellgren Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 02 andrea.kellgren@dinbil.se
Robert Petkovski Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 10 robert.petkovski@dinbil.se
Erik Björklund Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 25 erik.bjorklund@dinbil.se
Arash Lidman Platschef Tel: 031-381 88 08 arash.lidman@dinbil.se
Daniel Kihlström Säljare Tel: 031-3818822 daniel.kihlstrom@dinbil.se
Emre Akan Säljare Tel: 031-3818833 emre.akan@dinbil.se
Jakob Savedson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-381 88 29 jakob.savedson@dinbil.se
Tommie Edhage Key Account Manager Tel: 031-7501662 tommie.edhage@dinbil.se
Linnéa Spångberg Leverans/Hallvärdinna Tel: 031-3818801 linnea.spangberg@dinbil.se